info@valuelinksoftware.com | (888) 587-0805 x.2

How To Deactivate A User

The administrator can deactivate any user’s account with access to the system.To deactivate a user’s account, follow the steps below:

  1. Log on to your ValueLink Appraisal Management System account.
  2. Click on Admin at the top of the Dashboard.
  3. Click on Users on the left side menu to access the Manage Users screen.
  4. Click on the Edit iconnext to the user that you want to deactivate. You can search for the user by clicking on Show Filter.
  5. Click on Actions to display the menu and then on Deactivate this User.
  6. For reactivation, follow the same procedure and click on Activate this User in Step 5.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk