info@valuelinksoftware.com | (888) 587-0805 x.2

How To Delete a Client

To delete a client from the system, follow the steps below:

  1. Log on to your ValueLink Appraisal Management System account.
  2. Click on Admin at the top of the Dashboard.
  3. Click on Clients on the left side menu to access the Manage Clients screen.
  4. Click on the client name or use the search filters to locate the client for whom UCDP credentials need to be entered.
  5. Click on Actions and then Delete Client.
  6. Click OK to confirm.

Note: You cannot delete clients who have active or completed orders in the system.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk